Cross Border E-Commerce

Sky One partners with large state owned enterprises and the Ministry of Commerce People’s Republic of China units to provide cross border e-commerce services for foreign firms. This includes bonded warehouse service and direct import shipping, complete with arrangements for customs inspections and clearance for goods before they enter the Chinese market.

 

Bonded Warehouse Service

The Bonded Warehouse Service provides foreign enterprises with warehousing space in mainland China for imports without the need to immediately pay duty. Sky One has set up a network of four bonded warehouses in mainland China, located in Guangzhou (Nansha), Shanghai (Pudong), Hangzhou (Xiaoshan) and Henan (Zhengzhou). The service also includes delivery arrangements in China.

 

Direct Import Shipping

Direct Import Shipping provides foreign firms with a cost-effective and efficient way to deliver goods from Sky One’s warehouse outside of China to end users in the Chinese market, which includes arrangements for the customs clearance process.

Export Logistics

The Exports Logistics Service provides a one - stop collection, order tracking and foreign delivery service which dispatches goods directly to end users on behalf of Hong Kong and Chinese companies.

跨境電商
天一物流分別與大型國企和中國商務部全資掛靠單位合作,為國內外商家提供跨境進出口電子商務領域的一站式物流服務。跨境電商服務包括進口保稅倉和進口直郵及出口物流服務。進口保稅倉和進口直郵服務為各商家或商品入境前在海關和商檢進行備案、保稅倉儲及跨境訂單作業,中國國內配送以及其他物流增值服務。
 
進口保稅倉
服務助國外企業在進入中國市場時盡享保稅政策上的優惠。我們在大中華設有多個保稅倉服務網點,地點包括廣州 – 南沙,上海 - 浦東、杭州 - 蕭山和河南 – 鄭州。提供服務內容包括商品備案、保稅倉儲、入境通關和境內配送。
 

進口直郵

服務為國外企業提供高效經濟的運輸方式入境,經海關清單核放,查驗放行後,貨品直達消費者手中。

出口物流

服務為香港及國內賣方企業提供定點收貨、配送、物流詳情追蹤等一站式物流解決方案。企業只需下達物流訂單,我們便會上門收貨,經天一集貨倉後,貨物直達國外客戶手中。